top of page
Search

MY THOUGHTS ON E750 & SEASON THREE IN JWCC!

I really love the story. The camera angles make you feel like you're actually there with them. Unfortunately, there are parts I don't like. Here they are:


1- The First Mono Scene: I just hate that. Not the mono, (the mono looks cool) But the way Darius reacts when he sees the mono. It's like saying: Oh don't worry, It's just a tyrannosaurus rex. They won't kill us!


2- BLUE EATING MY COMPY FRIENDS!!: Although there is a part I like about this, the majority of it is sad. She ate a fellow compy.


The Part I like about it, is that I was in the scene. yes, I was in that scene where blue was trapped under the jeep. (I was the compy in front of her head)


Now I will tell you my thoughts on E750!


I REALLY like this hybrid. It looks very scary, horrific, and lots of teeth. Typical Dr. Wu creation.

(now I wish it were in JWE) Another thing about this guy/girl is that It looks very similar to the indoraptor!


Thanks for reading guys. Hope you enjoy my thoughts.

-COMPY


14 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page